HELP!!!what is he saying?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

HELP!!!what is he saying?

I am a student and writing a paper on what beethoven is saying in some of his works. I have the Passion for Beethoven Cd with Symphony NO 5 in C Minor, Op.67; Piano Sonata No. 14 in C-Sharp minor "Moonlight", Symphony NO. 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 "Eroica"; Piano Sonata 8 in C minor "Pathetique; Overture to Egmont Op. 84, Piano Sonata No. 23. in F minor "Appassionata" III Allegro ma non troppo; Leonore OVerture No. 3, Op. 72, and Piano COncerto NO. 5 in E-Flat Major "Emperor" II Adagio un poco moto.
    I was wondering if anyone was willing to give me their imput on what he's saying in any of these pieces. Thanks.

Originally posted by bandgirl:
    I am a student and writing a paper on what beethoven is saying in some of his works. I have the Passion for Beethoven Cd with Symphony NO 5 in C Minor, Op.67; Piano Sonata No. 14 in C-Sharp minor "Moonlight", Symphony NO. 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 "Eroica"; Piano Sonata 8 in C minor "Pathetique; Overture to Egmont Op. 84, Piano Sonata No. 23. in F minor "Appassionata" III Allegro ma non troppo; Leonore OVerture No. 3, Op. 72, and Piano COncerto NO. 5 in E-Flat Major "Emperor" II Adagio un poco moto.
    I was wondering if anyone was willing to give me their imput on what he's saying in any of these pieces. Thanks.